Counties of Warren, McKean, Potter, Forrest, Elk, and Cameron Pennsylvania - 1872 
Single Click to Enlarge/Reduce
United States Mid-Atlantic Pennsylvania
This antique, hand-colored map was originally published in the 1872 "New Topographical Atlas of the State of Pennsylvania with Descriptions Historical, Scientific, and Statistical," by Walling and Gray. This map shows counties, major cities, geological formations, and details railroad stations and post offices. Warren County includes the towns of Brokenstraw, Cherry Grove, Columbus, Conewango, Deerfield, Eldred, Elk, Farmington, Freehold, Glade, Limestone, Mead, Pine Grove, Pittsfield, Pleasant, Sheffield, Southwest, Spring Creek, Sugar Grove, Triumph, and Watson. McKean County includes the towns of Annin, Bradford, Ceres, Corydon, Eldred, Foster, Hamilton, Hamlin, Keating, Lafayette, Liberty, Norwich, Otto, Sergeant, and Wetmore. Potter County includes the towns of Abbott, Allegany, Bingham, Clara, Eulalia, Genesee, Harrison, Hebron, Hector, Homer, Keating, Oswayo, Pike, Pleasant Valley, Portage, Roulette, Sharon, Stewardson, Summit, Sweden, Sylvania, Ulysses, West Branch, and Wharton. Forest County includes the towns of Barnett, Green, Harmony, Hickory, Howe, Jenks, Kingsley, and Tionesta. Elk County includes the towns of Benezette, Fox, Highland, Horton, Jay, Jones, Millstone, Ridgway, and Spring Creek. Cameron County includes the towns of Gibson, Grove, Lumber, Portage, and Shippen. This map is in very good antique condition overall, with some minor toning and foxing, and repaired tear at bottom center fold. It measures approximately 17.5 x 26.5 inches.
Genuine Antique Hand Colored Geological Map
Maker: Walling and Gray

Maps of Antiquity is located on Cape Cod
Generally open 10-5
Call ahead: 508-945-1660

1409 Main Street (Route 28)
Chatham, Massachusetts 02633